715-223-6335 (Abbotsford) 715-669-5352 (Thorp) info@reiscpa.com

Abbotsford Wisconsin Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

Call Our Abbotsford Office

Email Our Abbotsford Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

119 N 1st St
Abbotsford, WI 54405

PO Box 99

Eric Reis Partner Abbotsford
Eric D. Reis, CPA
Partner
ericr@reiscpa.com
Debbie Romens Senior Accountant Abbotsford
Debbie L. Romens, EA
Tax Manager
debbier@reiscpa.com
Andrew Ross Staff Accountant Abbotsford

Andrew R. Ross, CPA
Staff Accountant
andrewr@reiscpa.com

Judi Bedroske Senior Accountant Abbotsford
Judith M. Bedroske
Senior Accountant
judib@reiscpa.com
Tonya Bender Staff Accountant Abbotsford
Tonya H. Bender
Staff Accountant, QuickBooks Pro Advisor
tonyab@reiscpa.com
Stacy Hansen Staff Accountant Abbotsford

Stacy Hansen
Staff Accountant
stacyh@reiscpa.com

Anna Goerlitz Office Manager Abbotsford

Anna Goerlitz
Office Manager
annag@reiscpa.com

Trina Schmelzer Administrative Assistant Abbotsford

Shannon L. Reis
Administrative Assistant
shannonr@reiscpa.com

Trina Schmelzer Administrative Assistant Abbotsford

Trina J. Schmelzer
Administrative Assistant
trinas@reiscpa.com