Abbotsford Wisconsin Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

Call Our Abbotsford Office

Email Our Abbotsford Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

119 North 1st Street
Abbotsford, WI 54405

PO Box 99

Eric Reis Partner Abbotsford
Eric D. Reis, CPA
Partner
ericr@reiscpa.com
715-409-2058 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1109
Debbie Romens Senior Accountant Abbotsford
Debbie L. Romens, EA
Tax Manager
debbier@reiscpa.com
715-409-2059 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1108
Reis & Reis Image Coming Soon Photo

Denise R. Thrams, EA
Tax Manager
deniset@reiscpa.com
715-254-0917 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1004

Stacy Hansen Staff Accountant Abbotsford
Stacy Hansen
Staff Accountant
stacyh@reiscpa.com
715-409-2062 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1105
Tonya Bender Staff Accountant Abbotsford
Tonya H. Bender
Staff Accountant, QuickBooks Pro Advisor
tonyab@reiscpa.com
715-409-2061 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1104
Tabatha Jones Abbotsford WI
Tabatha C. Jones
Staff Accountant
tabathaj@reiscpa.com
715-409-2063 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1106
Andrea Kott
Andrea M. Kott
Senior Accountant
andreak@reiscpa.com
715-669-5352
Anna Goerlitz Office Manager Abbotsford
Anna Goerlitz
Office Manager
annag@reiscpa.com
715-409-2067 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1101
Trina Schmelzer Administrative Assistant Abbotsford
Trina J. Schmelzer
Administrative Assistant
trinas@reiscpa.com
715-223-6335
Trina Schmelzer Administrative Assistant Abbotsford
Shannon L. Reis
Administrative Assistant
shannonr@reiscpa.com
715-223-6335