Abbotsford Wisconsin Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

Call Our Abbotsford Office

Email Our Abbotsford Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

119 North 1st Street
Abbotsford, WI 54405

PO Box 99

Eric Reis Abbotsford Office

Eric D. Reis, CPA
Partner
ericr@reiscpa.com
715-409-2058 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1109

Debbie Romens Senior Accountant Abbotsford
Debbie L. Romens, EA
Tax Manager
debbier@reiscpa.com
715-409-2059 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1108
Denise Thrams

Denise R. Thrams, EA
Tax Manager
deniset@reiscpa.com
715-254-0917 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1004

Denise's Bio
Denise has been a Tax Manager with Reis & Reis for almost one year. She has a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting and is an Enrolled Agent (EA).

She is most proud of attending college full-time (on a full-ride scholarship) and having a job all while raising her daughter as a single mother. Through hard work, dedication and independence, she is where she is now and proud that she didn’t give up during the difficult times.

When not at work, Denise enjoys baking, going to casinos with her mother and sister, crafting, DYI house projects and especially traveling. She also loves spending time with her family when possible.

Stacy Hansen Staff Accountant Abbotsford
Stacy Hansen
Staff Accountant
stacyh@reiscpa.com
715-409-2062 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1105
Stacy's Bio
Stacy is a Staff Accountant & has been with Reis & Reis for 5 years. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting.

Her greatest accomplishment is obtaining her Bachelor’s degree in college. Someday she would like to be able to continue her education to become more qualified in the accounting field.

Outside of work, Stacy is mostly found spending time with her kids. One of her favorite hobbies that she picked up is growing a garden to be able to have fresh produce. Her kids really enjoy watching their seeds grow. Other things Stacy enjoys doing is swimming, camping and going on adventures with her kids.

Tonya Bender Staff Accountant Abbotsford

Tonya H. Bender
Senior Accountant QuickBooks Pro Advisor
tonyab@reiscpa.com
715-409-2061 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1104

Tonya's Bio
Tonya is a Senior Accountant and has been with Reis & Reis for 9 years. She has an Associate Degree in Accounting and a total of 13 years of experience.

Her greatest accomplishment is her 4 children. They make her proud every day. Her second greatest accomplishment is making it through raising her 4 children and keeping her sanity.

Outside of work, Tonya loves the outdoors. Her favorite pastime in the summer is gardening and kayaking or boating. In winter, she can be found curled up with a good book.

Tabatha Jones Abbotsford WI
Tabatha C. Jones
Staff Accountant
tabathaj@reiscpa.com
715-409-2063 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1106
Molly Schultz Abbotsford Office

Molly J. Schultz
Staff Accountant
mollys@reiscpa.com
715-409-2068 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1107

Lacey Ladewig Abbotsford Office
Lacey M. Ladewig
Staff Accountant
laceyl@reiscpa.com
715-227-3511 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1103
Lacey's Bio
Lacey is a Staff Accountant with Reis & Reis. She has an Associate’s Degree in Business Management and Accounting.

Her biggest accomplishment is completing her Associates Degree with a 3.2 GPA.

Outside of work, Lacey has been married to her husband, Randy, for 10 years and they have 2 girls, Bailey & Brynlee. During the summer they spend as much time as they can out on the boat, fishing, tubing and wakeboarding. She also enjoys trail riding, playing volleyball and hunting in the fall.

Anna Goerlitz Office Manager Abbotsford
Anna S. Syryczuk
Office Manager
annag@reiscpa.com
715-409-2067 or
715-223-6335 ext. 1101
Trina Schmelzer Administrative Assistant Abbotsford
Shannon L. Reis
Administrative Assistant
shannonr@reiscpa.com
715-223-6335