715-223-6335 (Abbotsford) 715-669-5352 (Thorp) info@reiscpa.com

Thorp Wisconsin Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

Call Our Thorp Office

Email Our Thorp Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

316 N Washington St
Thorp, WI 54771

PO Box 467

Jason Reis Throp WI
Jason W. Reis, CPA
Partner
jasonr@reiscpa.com
Jared Reis Thorp WI
Jared J. Reis, EA
Tax Manager
jaredr@reiscpa.com
Photo Christina Urban Thorp WI
Christina L. Urban, CPA
Tax Manager
christinau@reiscpa.com
Photo of Karla Stoner Thorp WI
Karla J. Stoner
Senior Accountant
karlas@reiscpa.com
Photo of Krista Haas Thorp WI
Krista H. Haas
Office Manager
kristah@reiscpa.com
Photo of Shayla Kutz-Davis Thorp WI Coming soon
Shayla Kutz-Davis
Staff Accountant
shaylak@reiscpa.com
Photo of Shayla Kutz-Davis Thorp WI Coming soon
Michelle L. Reis
Administrative Assistant
micheller@reiscpa.com