Thorp Wisconsin Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

Call Our Thorp Office

Email Our Thorp Office

Reis & Reis, CPAs & Advisors

316 N Washington St
Thorp, WI 54771

PO Box 467

Jason Reis Throp WI
Jason W. Reis, CPA
Partner
jasonr@reiscpa.com
715-409-2057 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1009
Jared Reis Thorp WI
Jared J. Reis, EA
Partner
jaredr@reiscpa.com
715-409-2055 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1008
Photo Christina Urban Thorp WI
Christina L. Urban, CPA
Tax Manager
christinau@reiscpa.com
715-669-5352
Reis & Reis Image Coming Soon Photo

Denise R. Thrams, EA
Tax Manager
deniset@reiscpa.com
715-254-0917 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1004

Photo of Karla Stoner Thorp WI
Karla J. Stoner
Senior Accountant
karlas@reiscpa.com
715-669-5494 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1005
Photo of Krista Haas Thorp WI
Krista H. Haas
Office Manager
kristah@reiscpa.com
715-669-5456 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1001
Shayla Kutz-Davis Thorp WI
Shayla Kutz-Davis
Senior Accountant
shaylak@reiscpa.com
715-409-2056 or
715-669-5352 ext. 1006
Michelle Reis Administrative Assistant Thorp WI

Michelle L. Reis
Administrative Assistant
micheller@reiscpa.com
715-669-5352

Reis & Reis Image Coming Soon Photo

Brianne L. Hallin
Administrative Assistant
brianneh@reiscpa.com
715-669-5352